west-ridge-logo

The selected team was not found
The selected team was not found

Athletics Team

Schedule

The selected team was not found
Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
College Station High School
College Station High School Details Win 35-28
vs.
Niceville (Niceville, FL)
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 66-7
vs.
Pflugerville High School
The Pfield Stadium Details Win 52-3
vs Bowie High School (Homecoming)
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 49-7
vs.
Vandegrift High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 33-31
vs.
Hays High School
Bob Shelton Stadium Details Win 34-24
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 21-14
vs.
Lehman High School
Bob Shelton Stadium Details Win 56-7
vs.
Leander High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 59-20
vs.
Vista Ridge High School
Vista Ridge HS, John Gupton Stadium Details Win 55-14
vs.
Bi-District Championship, San Antonio MacArthur High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 62-14
vs.
Area Round Playoff, Smithson Valley High School
Alamo Stadium Details Win 51-31
vs.
Regional Playoff, Edinburg Vela High School
Ray Akins Wildcat Stadium Details Win 70-14
vs.
Regional Final, Cibolo Steele High School
Alamodome Details Win 28-14
vs.
State Semifinal Playoffs, Cy-Fair High School
NRG Stadium Details Loss 6-14

Coaches

Coaches

  • Coach todd dodgeTODD DODGE
    Head Football Coach
  • Coaches tony salazarTONY SALAZAR
    Asst. Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator
  • JAMES BAKER
  • TYLER BLACKSHIRE
  • JT BLAIR
  • TONY MCCLAIN
  • BRANDON MURDOCK
  • TIM OEHRLEIN
  • PATRICK PRUITT
  • KIRK ROGERS
  • BRIAN VASEK
  • DUSTIN WEISINGER
  • DOUG WILSON

Practice Times



2018-19 Contacts
Varsity Team Parents
Trudy and Jeff Apple
jtapple1@yahoo.com
512-426-0246
JV Team Parents
Candace and Craig Dickerson
candace.dickerson@comcast.net
Freshman Team Parents
Kim and Tod Klubnik
klubnik@mac.com
Treasurer
Laura Coker
jlcoker2000@yahoo.com
Sponsorship
Carrie & Kurt Wilkin
carriewilkin@hotmail.com
Chap Fest Chair
Nicole Duncum
ndblessing@gmail.com
Chap Fest Auction Chair
Open
Training Camp Breakfasts
April and Mark Mangum
aprilmangum1@gmail.com
Home Pre Game Meal Coordinator
Wendy and Jon Petersen
wendy@thepetersens.org
Thursday Team Dinner Hosts
Adriana Quiroga and Cris Lozano
quiroga.adriana@me.com
Sunday Night Coaches Dinners
Peggy McDonnell
peggy@kidventure.com
Social/Tailgate/Decorating Chairs
Tracey Anderson and Julie Kelley
tracey@nestvr.com
austinkelleys@gmail.com
Banquet Chair
Christi Lowin
clowin00@gmail.com
Memory Book Coordinator
Kerri Groen
kerrigroen@gmail.com
T-shirts Chairs
Allison Glenn
aglenn45@outlook.com
Senior Girls
Jena Ehlinger and Kara Griffin
jehlinger@velaw.com
kara.griffin@gmail.com
Away Games Ticket Sales Chair
Renee Ernst
ernst.renee@yahoo.com
IT Chair
Jeff Simpler
jsimpler@me.com
Fat Heads Coordinator
Courtney Elliott
cocoelliott@me.com
Photo Button Coordinator
Leah Alexander
leahclarkalexander@gmail.com
Events Photographer
Steve Webster
yoweb@aol.com
Chap Club Presidents
Allison & Greg Knaupe
aknaupe@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Merchandise
Becca Helble
beccahelble@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Varsity Football Liaison
Darla Willoughby
darlawill@earthlink.net
Flag Committee & Varsity Dad Lunch
Jeff Apple
jtapple1@mac.com
512-426-4391

Joseph Robertson, Jeff Rose, Mike Michaux, Casey Pankonien, Mark Graham, Trey Chambers, Thad Anderson, Brad Elliott, Steve Webster

Record: 14-1
League Record: 6-0