West Ridge Middle School

Basketball - Girls

 
Practices
  • 7th Grade Practice will begin at 7:15 am and continue through 1st period Athletics.
  • 8th Grade Practice will begin in 7th Period Athletics and will go to 5:00 pm

 

 
Coaches
8th Grade A: Coach Jeremy Donalson
7th Grade A: Coach Jeremy Donalson
8th Grade B: Coach Kelly Cummings
7th Grade B: Coach Kelly Cummings
2019-20 Schedule
Date Day Opponent Site 8B/7A 8A/7B
Nov 14 Thurs vs. Hill Country West Ridge 5:15 6:30
Nov 16 Sat Burnet A&B Tournament Burnet TBA TBA
Nov 21 Thurs vs. Lake Travis** West Ridge 5:15 6:30
Dec 5 Thurs vs Sycamore Springs** Sycamore Springs 5:15 6:30
Dec 12 Thurs vs Dripping Springs** West Ridge 5:15 6:30
Dec 16 Mon vs. Hudson Bend** Hudson Bend 5:15 6:30
Jan 9 Thurs BYE - - -
Jan 11 Sat Hays "A&B" Tournament Hays TBA TBA
Jan 16 Thurs vs Bee Cave** West Ridge 5:15 6:30
Jan 21 Tues Hill Country** Hill Country 5:15 6:30
Jan 25 Sat District Tournament Dripping Springs TBA TBA