Athletics‎ > ‎

WRMS Girl's Basketball




2016-2017 West Ridge Girls Basketball Schedule


Thursday, November 17     vs Hudson Bend

Saturday, November 19     St. Michael's Invitational A Team Basketball Tournament

Monday, November 21     @ Hill Country

Thursday, December 1     vs Lake Travis

Thursday, December 7      bye     Team Pictures

Monday, December 12     @ Dripping Springs

Thursday, January 5     vs Hill Country

Friday, Saturday    January 6,7    Georgetown 7th, 8th A and B Tournament

Thursday, January 12     @ Hudson Bend

Thursday, January 19     @ Lake Travis

Thursday, January 26     bye

Thursday, February 2     vs Dripping Springs

Times:       4:15     5:15     6:30  

Front Gym:             8B        8A                        

Back Gym:  7C      7A        7B



7th Grade Practice will begin at 7:15 am and continue through 1st period Athletics.

8th Grade Practice will begin in 7th Period Athletics and will go to 5:00 pm


Coaches

8th Grade A: Erin Floyd
7th Grade A: Erin Floyd
8th Grade B: Laura Allred
7th Grade B:Laura Allred